Machinedrum 'Vapor City’ 2LP (Gold Vinyl Repress)
Ninja Tune

Machinedrum 'Vapor City’ 2LP (Gold Vinyl Repress)

Regular price £19.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1. "Gunshotta"
A2. "Infinite Us"
B1. "Dont 1 2 Lose U"
B2. "Center Your Love"
B3. "Vizion"
C1. "Rise N Fall"
C2. "SeeSea"
C3. "U Still Lie"
D1. "Eyesdontlie"
D2. "Baby It's U"

Electronic music’s Renaissance man Travis Stewart, better known as Machinedrum, returns with his definitive new album ‘A View of U’, featuring an incredible cast of collaborators. To add to the celebrations, Ninja Tune present his critically acclaimed 2013 album ‘Vapor City’ as a special edition gold vinyl double LP housed in a 5mm spined sleeve with black paper inners and artwork by Dom Flannigan and Eclair Fifi. Digital download code included.

Cat: ZEN200V

Share this Product