Exit Presents 'The Binary Collective' LP
Exit Records

Exit Presents 'The Binary Collective' LP

Regular price £10.49 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Storm City (Prologue)
2. Binary Theme
3. In Pursuit
4. Data Jam
5. Cloud Creeping
6. Jumped
7. Host Night
8. Sentries Watch Us
9. Rise Of The Overdrive
10. At What End
11. Apocryphal
12. Love & Death (End Credits)
13. EK Tails (Post Credits)
14. Ash (Epilogue)

The Binary Collective is dBridge, Kid Drama, Consequence & Joe Seven. The project was conceived in one studio, the Exit Records hub that’s known as Rosie’s Box.

The album was written on hardware as opposed to software; a purposeful manipulation of machines. The creation process was a series of live ‘jams’ that pushed the machines as far as they could go in order illustrate the narrative that collective had in mind; a time where corporations control all our personal information.

The album becomes a soundtrack for a future that we find ourselves hurtling towards whilst we are distracted by so called modern world entertainment, It’s timely message by The Binary Collective.

Cat no. EXITLP014

Share this Product