Aeon Flux ‘Reality / Unconscious Thoughts’ 12"
Liftin Spirit

Aeon Flux ‘Reality / Unconscious Thoughts’ 12"

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Large toggle button
00:00 / 00:00
Previous track button Next track button
Small toggle button
Small toggle button
Small toggle button

The original sister label to Ram Records from the old Ram HQ studio in Essex, Liftin Spirit Records now celebrates its 25th year with a special ‘RELOADED’ limited vinyl series of remastered classics, alongside rare and previously unreleased tracks since the beginning in1992.

* DATs from artists such as Andy C, Ant Miles, Shimon, Joint Venture, Interrogator and Red One have been located in the archives. Also from the Ram & Liftin HQ came tracks for the Deep Seven label in 1993 and all these rare DAT masters have been located and now re-cut by Simon, the original Ram & Liftin vinyl masterer at ‘The Exchange’. Initially, Deep Seven remasters will present on a printed white label and unreleased tracks will have a black label.

* The 8th release on Deep Seven brought with it a new artist to the label in the form of ‘Aeon Flux’. An alias of Nigel Broad who had previously produced tracks under the artist name ‘Release’ in 1992. His Hardcore cuts such as ‘The Spirit of Space’ EP and Dance in Eden/Passion are now seminal classics and this release is no different. Remastered from the original DAT and presented on 180g heavy weight vinyl with the extra and longer mix of Reality that was not previously included on the original 12”

Expected: 13th November 2020

Cat: ADMM56

Share this Product