*PRE-ORDER* Lack 'Inside' E.P.'
Livity Sound

*PRE-ORDER* Lack 'Inside' E.P.'

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Large toggle button
00:00 / 00:00
Previous track button Next track button
Small toggle button
Small toggle button
Small toggle button
Small toggle button

Manchester's Lack lands on Livity Sound with the 'Inside' EP following on from recent releases with UK labels Cong Burn and Blank Mind, This new record distills the Lack aesthetic across four tracks. The title track's pulsating drift channels Chain Reaction and vintage Kode 9; 'Machine Club' brings a thumping deep techno sprawl; whilst the grit laden 'Rrrush and 'Shifter' build and innovate on UK rhythm styles. The 'Inside' EP is a window in to the world of Lack and a major statement of intent from one of the UK's most promising rising producers. Livity Sound is a label set up by Peverelist in 2011 as a vehicle for a raw and exploratory strain of UK techno, rooted in the heritage of UK dance music and sound system culture. It has since become one of the UK's foremost protagonists for cutting edge underground music.

Release date: 29th May 2020

Cat: LIVITY039

Share this Product