Redeyes 'Selfportraits' [2x12” purple vinyl gatefold]
The North Quarter

Redeyes 'Selfportraits' [2x12” purple vinyl gatefold]

Regular price £24.49 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1. Intro / Thousand Times ft [ K S R ] / Colours ft Abnormal Sleepz
A2. Carry Me Home / Never Learnt ft Juga-Naut & Victor Gould
B1. Belong ft Monty / Running
B2. Outside ft HMD / Dad’s Hand ft DRS
B3. Delicate / Between The Waves
C1. Low Key / Slow Pace (Prelude) ft DRS
C2. Change.Illusion / No Way ft DRS
D1. Glowin’ / Lazy Flow
D2. All The Reasons ft Lovescene / A Lifetime
D3. Slow Pace / Outro ft DJ Flight

Toulouse's master craftsman Redeyes delivers his fourth album “Selfportraits” on Amsterdam imprint The North Quarter. Known for his deeply detailed, emotive take on Drum & Bass, the French pioneer has a career spanning over 15 years. After three previous projects on The North Quarter – including 2018's opus “Broken Soul” - he now returns with the profound “Selfportraits”. Written almost exclusively during the Covid-19 crisis, this album captures a time spent in sheltered reflection. Drawing on both musical influences and personal beliefs this album is both deeply personal and touches on important issues of our times.

Release Date: 16th October 2020

Cat: NQ018

Share this Product