Sense MC 'Elephant In The Room' LP
Diffrent Music

Sense MC 'Elephant In The Room' LP

Regular price £10.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1. Love Is... (prod. rank & Furter)
A2. That's Everything (prod Arkaik & Dave Owen
A3. Afterdark ft. Codebreaker (prof. Philth)
A4. Disconnected (prod. Lynx
A5. Two Planets ft. Ishfaq (prod. Zero T)
A6. Die In A Hole (prod. Goron)
B1. Dopamine (prod Arkaik & Jekyll)
B2. Tomorrow (prod Fybe:one)
B3. Sinatra (prod Philth)
B4. State Of The Art (prod. Coma)
B5. It's Just A Ride (prod. Amoss & Dexta)
B6. State Of The Art (VIP Remix) (prod. Coma)

It only took just under four years to complete, but the collaboration between D&B’s wordsmith Sense MC and London based record label Different Music is finally completed. #BuyTheAlbum has been the hashtag for the last three years, via random outbursts on the GiraffeCast, and since then Sense MC has collaborated with a whole load of label crew and producers from his past throughout the scene. This 10 track sonic journey, containing a hidden secret or three is entitled “The Elephant In The Room” and is not only a Drum & Bass album but fuses influences from Hip-Hop, Soul, Broadway, Jungle and pretty much everything in between.

Cat no. DIFFLP001
Release date: 13th Feb 2018

Share this Product