Various ‎'The Hive - Volume 1' 2LP

Various ‎'The Hive - Volume 1' 2LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 – D-Bridge - Austin ARB-6
A2 – Paleman - Reso Clay
B1 – Cadans - Pierce
B2 – Roberto - Foto
C1 – Ben Sims - Forever Beats
C2 – Tasha & Kamikaze Space Programme - Nine Spirit
D1 – Reflec - Caves
D2 – Roberto & Yelhsa Auckland - Rinseout

Neighbourhood number five, a various artists compilation. The Hive is about bringing all these fantastic artists connected with Neighbourhood together and showcasing their incredible music as one collection. The music tells a story in some way, but also leaves it to the listener to interpret in their own way. The Hive really represents what Neighbourhood is about, a proper UK techno sound. Reaching the 10th year of the parties next year, it felt the right time to bring together various artists, who aren't normally associated with each other and the music matches the ethos of the parties, good music brought to you from the Neighbourhood. Opening up to other Neighbourhoods for future releases!

Share this Product