Various 'Lost Dubs' TAPE

Various 'Lost Dubs' TAPE

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lost Dubs" consists of tracks that were lost or unreleased for some reason over the years. Ten microfunk brilliants by Bop, Oak, Nuage, Electrosoul System, Dissident, Paranoid Society, Korsun and Skeletone. Be ready to discover unexplored depths of minimalistic dnb.

A1. Bop 'Fragments'
A2. Skeletone 'Knackered!'
A3. Oak 'Untitled '09'
A4. Nuage 'Very Smooth Draft'
A5. Bop 'Deep Inside'
B1. Electrosoul System 'Before After'
B2. Oak 'Twilight'
B3.Dissident 'Orbital Debris'
B4. Korsun - Iridium Flares'
B5. Paranoid Society - Tentacle Poofs


Share this Product