Jamie XX ‘In Colour - Remastered' 12" (Coloured Vinyl)
Young Turks

Jamie XX ‘In Colour - Remastered' 12" (Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price £16.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A2. Sleep Sound

A3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)

A4. Obvs

A5. Just Saying

A6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)

B1. Hold Tight

B2. Loud Places (featuring Romy)

B3. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)

B4. The Rest Is Noise

B6. Girl

Jamie xx releases a remastered version of his debut album In Colour on Young Turks. Jamie’s definitive In Colour is a bold, celebratory and emotional artistic statement that received critical acclaim across the board as well achieving huge commercial success.

The eleven track LP was widely regarded as one of the best albums of 2015 and was voted in the top 25 of Pitchfork’s best records of the decade. In Colour went on to receive Grammy, Brit and Mercury Award nominations, reaching Gold status in the UK Official Charts, and it’s lead single I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) featuring Young Thug and Popcaan is certified Gold in the USA.

Expected: 11th December 2020

Cat: YT229LPE

Share this Product